Alueorganisaatio & Virkailijat

Hanna Kallio-Kokko

ALUEJOHTAJA
hanna.kallio-kokko@jci.fi

Jaana Koivuniemi

ALUEKOORDINAATTORI
jaana.koivuniemi@jci.fi

Eero Kallio

ALUEKOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ
eero.kallio@jci.fi

Simo Rokka

ALUETIEDOTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ
simo.rokka@jci.fi

Satu Herrainsilta

ALUE KANSAINVÄLISYYSPÄÄLLIKKÖ
satu.herrainsilta@jci.fi

Virpi Mäkelä

ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
virpi.makela@jci.fi

Saila Järvinen-Junttila

ALUEKEHITYSPÄÄLLIKKÖ saila.jarvinen-junttila@jci.fi

Miia Pesonen

ALUE TIETOHALLINTOPÄÄLLIKKÖ
miia-maria.pesonen@jci.fi

Satu Tausta

ALUEPALKINTOPÄÄLLIKKÖ
satu.tausta@jci.fi

Viliina Hopiavuori

ALUESIHTEERI
viliina.hopiavuori@jci.fi

Janne Kallio

KILPAILUPÄÄLLIKKÖ:
Vuoden Nuori Johtaja Alue C
janne.kallio@jci.fi

Anssi Murtonen

KILPAILUPÄÄLLIKKÖ:
Tuottava idea Alue C
&
TYOP Suomi Alue C
anssi.murtonen@jci.fi